VA - Electronic Petz Vol.5 [EP071]

Size 76.368 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-15 02:50:25

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
VA ΓÇô Electronic Petz vol.5 [Electronic Petz] [EP071]

01. SLOK ΓÇô Another Draft
02. Javier Carballo ΓÇô G Tours
03. SLOK ΓÇô Garlic Power
04. Santos Resiak ΓÇô Skydancer
05. Modewarp ΓÇô This is House feat. Randall Jones (SLOK Rework)
06. Juliche Hernandez ΓÇô The Old Friend
07. Javier Carballo ΓÇô Loft
08. Kirill Kirik ΓÇô No More
09. The RealBirds ΓÇô Peitch
10. Vicky Groovy ΓÇô Give Me The Key
11. Zuckre ΓÇô Greased Soundwaves (Dub Mix)
12. SLOK ΓÇô We Are Slaves

SlokΓÇÖs Electronic Petz label steps up with a brand new compilation, this time breaking the mold and featuring exclusive, unreleased material from a host of sought after
Full 320kbps Version at 0 B
Javier Carballo - G Tours [Electronic Petz].mp3 7.463 MB
Javier Carballo - Loft [Electronic Petz].mp3 7.61 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6E32167D36DE561F23DF0757D2966B5A1DAF2914