Happy 2b Hardcore

Size 3.908 GB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-16 01:52:08

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Anabolic Frolic

Happy2bHardcore discography
Chapter 1

This was the start to the series of albums released by Anabolic Frolic, and was released on January 21, 1997.

    Track list

    Reach Out - Eruption
    Higher Love - JDS
    Go Insane - DJ DNA
    Feel The Power - DJ Codeine & Unknown
    It's Not Over - Seduction & Dougal
    Forever - Bananaman
    Here I Am - DJ Demo, DJ Ham, Justin Time
    Surrender - Eruption
    Here We Go Again - DJ Ham
    I Believe - DJ Stompy
    Heart Of Gold - Force & Styles
    Muzik - DJ Demo
    Dawn of a New Era - DJ Stompy
    Let The Music - Eruption
    Now is the Time - Scott Brown Vs Dj Rab S
    Wanting To Get High - Hixxy

Chapter 2

The second chapter in the series was released on September 9, 1997.

    Track list

    Crowd Control [Vinylygroover remix] - Ramos, Supreme
    Killer - Demo
    Eternity - Jimmy J, Jenka, Justin Time
    Time - Vinylgroover
    You're Mine - DJ Demo
    Cloudy Daze - Bang!
    12" Of Love [97 remix]
    I Feel You - DJ Fade, Martina
    Natural High [Anabolic Frolic's H2BH] - Unknown
    Kick Your Legs
    See The Light - Brisk, Lenny, Trixxy
    Big Up The Bass - Blaze
    Sweet In The Pocket '97 - Justin Time, Blaze
    Get into Love - Anti-Social
    People's Party [remix] - Hixxy, Sunset Regime
    Keep On Trying

Chapter 3

The third chapter in the series was released on April 20, 1999.

    Track list

    Distant Skies - Unique
    Break Of Dawn - Bang!
    Eurolove - Brisk, Trixxy
    Wonderful World [Brisk remix] - Triple J
    Sunrize - Trixxy
    Don't Go Away - Visa
    Shooting Star - Bang!
    Innovate - Innovate
    Sensation -Sy & Demo
    Till We Meet Again - DJ Slam
    You Belong To Me - Eternity, King Size
    Tears Run Cold - Sy & Demo
    Pleasure And Pain [Justin Time remix] - Ad-Man, Demo
    Eye Opener -Brisk, Trixxy
    Let Me Play - DJ Hyperactive

Chapter 4

The fourth chapter in the series was released on February 22, 2000.

    Track list

    Space Odyssey - Vinylgroover & Trixxy
    Everytime I Close My Eyes - Scott Brown, Gillian Tenant
    Better Day [Sy & Unknown remix] - GBT Inc.
    Hear Me - Mr. X
    All That You See & Hear - Elevate
    John Gotti's Revenge - Vinygroover & Trixxy
    Raver's Anthem - MC Storm, Sy & Unknown
    Run To Me [Brisk remix] - Elogic
    Elysium - Scott Brown
    Love Of My Life [Brisk remix] - Northern Lights
    I Want You - Lisa Abbott, BDB
    Mirror Of Love - Ina
    Clearly Now [Brisk remix] - Frisky & Daniella
    Give Me A Reason - Bang!
    See Me Climb [Brisk remix] - Stealth

Chapter 5

The fifth chapter of the series was released on January 23, 2001

    Track list

    Music I Like - Fabulous Faber
    Blue Moon -DJ Kaos, Ethos
    Excitement - Fabulous Faber
    Feels So Right - Anabolic Frolic[5]
    Lost Generation - Scott Brown
    Sail Away [Trixxy mix]
    Sunshine - Force & Styles
    Stay With Me - DJ Demo, The Sy Project
    Pilgrim 2000 - Scott Brown
    Shelter Me - Anabolic Frolic[6]
    2000 Style - Robbie Long & Coyote
    Take It From The Groove [DNA and Breeze mix]
    Oblivion [Ham mix]
    Space Invader [Scott Brown remix] - Euphony
    Power Of Love - Q-Tex

Chapter 6: The Final Chapter

The sixth and "final" chapter was released on November 6, 2001.

    Track list

    Drift On A Dream - Ethos
    All I Need [Kaos remix]- Visa
    Turn Up The Music - Scott Brown
    Deep Inside - DJ UFO
    Jump A Little Higher - Breeze & MC Storm
    Euphoric State - DNA
    Toy Town [remix] - Hixxy & Sharkey
    Roll The Track - Interstate
    Look At Me Now - Force & Styles
    Influence - DJ Slam & Helix
    Flyin High - DJ UFO & Stu J
    About U - DNA & Ham
    Can't Stop - [Brisk remix] - Midas
    Come Together - Hixxy
    Make Believe - Force & Styles

Chapter 7: A New Beginning

The 7th chapter of the series, is the revival of the initial series, was released on January 21, 2003.

    Track list

    Intro- MC Jumper @ Hullabaloo
    Don't Cry For Me - Dougal & Innovate
    Like An Angel - Q-tex
    Follow Me[Breeze and Styles remix]- Force & Styles
    Fly With You - DJ Fade
    Power Of Dreams - DJ Impact
    Create - DJ Ufo
    I'm Ready - Hixxy
    Shine a Light - Nimrod
    Definition of a Badboy - Hardcore Authority
    My Way[Hixxy remix] - Antisocial
    Lost - Kaos & Ethos
    Till The Day [Blizzard remix] - Blaze!
    Get Hype - Dougal & Gammer
    You're Shining - Breeze & Styles
    Just Accept It - Hixxy Ft. MC Storm

Chapter 8: The Lost Mix

The 8th chapter of the series, was given to all the attendees of the Hullabaloo! event "One More Group Hug" on July 14, 2007.

    Track list

    Break of Dawn (Scott Brown remix) - Force & Jack Speed feat. Lisa Abbott
    Through the Darkness (Dougal & Gammar remix) - Mickey Skeedale feat. Jenna
    Lift Me Up - Various Artists
    Ordinary People - Dougal & Gammer
    24/7 (Breeze & Styles remix) - Eclipse
    Shadow of a Memory - Arkitech
    Heaven's Above (Hixxy remix) - Adam Harris
    Fires in the Sky - Dougal & Gammer
    Pay Attention - DJ Ham
    Neckbreaker (Essential Platinum remix) - Scott Brown
    You're My Angel - Breeze & Styles
    Make the Beat Drop - Scott Brown
    True Awareness - Vagabond feat. MC Casper
    Stay Here Forever - Brisk & Fade
    Heartbeats (Scott Brown remix) - Breeze & Styles
    Field of Dreams - Force & Styles

Happy 2B Hardcore - Chapter 1/01 - Eruption - Reach Out.flac 17.964 MB
Happy 2B Hardcore - Chapter 1/02 - JDS - Higher Love (Slipmatt Remix).flac 42.156 MB
Happy 2B Hardcore - Chapter 1/03 - DJ DNA - Go Insane (Future Primitive Remix).flac 28.95 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 316831132D0DA1EC0DBA1B6018F63A8556CE6EC8

Related torrents for "Happy 2b Hardcore"

Torrent search: