New Order - Lost Sirens (PLEASE SEED to 2.0 Ratio!!)

Size 281.261 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-17 01:52:33

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Leftover tracks from the "Waiting for the Siren's Call" sessions. The last songs recorded while Peter Hook was a member.

1.	"I'll Stay With You"
2.	"Sugarcane"
3.	"Recoil"
4.	"Californian Grass"
5.	"Hellbent"
6.	"Shake it Up"
7.	"I've Got a Feeling"
8.	"I Told You So (Crazy World Mix)"

On its release, Lost Sirens received a fairly positive critical reception. The album was hailed by The Independent's Andy Gill who claimed that New Order's ninth outing 'actually bests its parent album [Waiting for the Sirens' Call].' Gill particularly recommended I Told You So, Sugarcane and Hellbent as the album's better tracks. Metro stated the album 'offers few classics but will still delight fans of the band with its feelgood sound.'		
01 I'll Stay With You.flac 31.922 MB
02 Sugarcane.flac 35.061 MB
03 Recoil.flac 37.488 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 80F2660189C22A837778EF92691484F2C8B81AB6