Sam Cooke - The Legend Of Same Cooke (1993) NLToppers

Size 158.096 MB   23 seeders     Added 2013-01-19 19:40:57

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Sam Cooke - The Legend Of Same Cooke (1993) NLToppers

Samuel Cook (January 22, 1931 ΓÇô December 11, 1964), better known under the stage name Sam Cooke, was an American gospel, R&B, soul, and pop singer, songwriter, and entrepreneur. He is considered to be one of the pioneers and founders of soul music. He is commonly known as the King of Soul for his distinctive vocal abilities and influence on the modern world of music. His contribution in pioneering soul music led to the rise of Aretha Franklin, Bobby Womack, Al Green, Curtis Mayfield, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, and popularized the likes of Otis Redding and James Brown. 
Cooke had 30 U.S. top 40 hits between 1957 and 1964, and a further three after his death. Major hits like "You Send Me", "A Change Is Gonna:X-XML: Come", "Cupid", "Chain Gang", "Wonderful World", and "Twistin' the Night Away" are some of his most popular songs. Cooke was also among the first modern black performers and composers to attend to the business side of his musical career. He founded both a record label and a publishing company as an extension of his careers as a singer and composer. He also took an active part in the American Civil Rights Movement. 
On December 11, 1964, Cooke was fatally shot by the manager of the Hacienda Motel in Los Angeles, California, at the age of 33. At the time, the courts ruled that Cooke was drunk and distressed, and that the manager had killed Cooke in what was later ruled a justifiable homicide. Since that time, the circumstances of his death have been widely questioned.


01. You Send Me 
02. What A Wonderful World 
03. Steal Away 
04. Only Sixteen 
05. Love You Most Of All 
06. Win Your Love For Me 
07. Little Things You Do 
08. Stealing Kisses 
09. Summertime (Part 1) 
10. Summertime (Part 2) 
11. Tammy 
12. No One Can Ever Take Your Place 
13. Let's Go Steady Again 
14. Desire Me 
15. I Thank God 
16. Ol' Man River 
17. You Were Made For Me 
18. All Of My Life 
19. There I've Said It Again 
20. Darling I Need You 
21. I'll Come Running Back To You 
22. I Don't Want To Cry 
23. Lovable 
24. Forever


Category : Sound 
  Format : MP3 
  Source : CD 
  Bitrate: 320kbps 
  Genre :  R&B/Soul Punk 


cd tekst.txt 2.298 KB
cd/01. You Send Me.mp3 6.865 MB
cd/02. What A Wonderful World.mp3 5.283 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8051CD02C73E4F479E76CADBC3B1D82D4E9C962E