Yellowcard - Southern Air [2012] [FLAC]

Size 304.912 MB   4 seeders     Added 2013-01-19 20:52:12

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
01. Awakening (4:24)
02. Surface Of The Sun (3:44)
03. Always Summer (3:10)
04. Here I Am Alive (3:33)
05. Sleep In The Snow (4:03)
06. A Vicious Kind (3:53)
07. Telescope (3:53)
08. Rivertown Blues (3:34)
09. Ten (4:47)
10. Southern Air (4:23)

Growing up in our generation, it was almost impossible to not have heard the song ΓÇ£Ocean AvenueΓÇ¥ over and over again until it was recognizable just by its few opening chords.
Well, nine years, three albums, and one hiatus since YellowcardΓÇÖs breakout track and album of the same name, we get their eighth studio album, ΓÇ£Southern Air.ΓÇ¥

IΓÇÖll cut to the chase quickly. This is a good album, and, after many listens, possibly even YellowcardΓÇÖs best. So fans of Yellowcard, take heart.
But what makes this album unique is that there might be something to enjoy here for even those who arenΓÇÖt overly fond of the violin-toting, pop-punk rockers.		
01. Yellowcard - Awakening.flac 34.836 MB
02. Yellowcard - Surface of the Sun.flac 29.16 MB
03. Yellowcard - Always Summer.flac 25.353 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A5FC1222D1164DDFC32B45A7BEB99E92DF3C7EEE

Related torrents for "Yellowcard - Southern Air [2012] [FLAC]"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2012