Joshua Radin - Underwater (2012)[FLAC]

Size 238.37 MB   4 seeders     Added 2013-01-19 20:52:19

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
01 Tomorrow Is Gonna Be Better
02 Anywhere Your Love Goes
03 Let It Go
04 Five And Dime
05 Here's Where We Begin
06 Underwater
07 Everything
08 Lost At Home
09 One More
10 The Greenest Grass
11 The Willow
12 Any Day Now

Singer-songwriter Joshua Radin’s fourth album, Underwater, is full of a lot of things, but energy is not one of them. From someone prone to reviewing high-energy stuff, though, this is a nice change of pace.

“Let the rain fall,” he says. “Tomorrow is gonna be better,” he says. “Time passes slow,” he says. “I’ll save it for another day,” he says.

Makes you want to charge out the door and conquer the world, huh?

If not, that’s okay. Because we all have those days where sleeping sounds better than anything else, or maybe stuff just sucks. Don’t fear, there’s a Radin for that. Underwater is really a step back towards material from the earlier Radin catalog — see “One of Those Days” from 2008′s Simple Times — but it’s still perfect folkish melancholia à la Ryan Adams.		
01 Tomorrow Is Gonna Be Better.flac 18.029 MB
02 Anywhere Your Love Goes.flac 19.274 MB
03 Let It Go.flac 16.97 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1D7192EA19AA95D191BBE8054DFEEB1793341D4B