Joss Stone - The Soul Sessions Volume 2 (2012)[FLAC]

Size 398.291 MB   26 seeders     Added 2013-01-19 21:52:51

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
01. I Got The...
02. (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People
03. While You're Out Looking For Sugar
04. Sideway Shuffle
05. I Don't Want To Be With Nobody But You
06. Teardrops
07. Stoned Out Of My Mind
08. The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
09. The High Road
10. Pillow Talk
11. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
12. First Taste Of Hurt
13. One Love In My Lifetime
14. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
15. (1-2-3-4-5-6-7) Count The Days

Blues Genes
By Eric Webb

Joss, Joss, Joss. What are we going to do with you? The queen of the growling throat is back with a sequel to her 2003 debut, The Soul Sessions, and itΓÇÖs dropping into a post-Adele world. The two powerhouses are not truly competitors ΓÇö Adele caters to the Top 40, Joss less so ΓÇö but both are soul-styled Brits with AK-47s where their larynges should be. Since StoneΓÇÖs 2009 Colour Me Free, the charts have been in a committed relationship with AdeleΓÇÖs ΓÇ£Rolling In The DeepΓÇ¥ and ΓÇ£Someone Like You.ΓÇ¥ Heck, sheΓÇÖs not even the most famous Joss in the world anymore. But you know what Stone has that sets her apart?

Grit, and the ghost of Janis Joplin coming out of her mouth.		
01 - I Got The....flac 31.023 MB
02 - (For God's Sake) Give More Power to the People.flac 26.748 MB
03 - While You're Out Looking for Sugar.flac 21.851 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash C44B0ACD20701950415DBE76E89D6D42AE141E79

Related torrents for "Joss Stone - The Soul Sessions Volume 2 (2012)[FLAC]"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2012