The Shizit - Soundtrack for the Revolution (Seed to 2.0!!!)

Size 409.418 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-19 21:53:15

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
And if you like this torrent, you can find the rest of my torrents at:


The Shizit was a digital hardcore act from Seattle, Washington, USA, initially formed by J.P. Anderson and Brian Shrader in 1999. The music was an intense mix of gabber, breakbeat, drum and bass, hardcore techno, hardcore and heavy metal guitars, amped up with aggressive political lyrics. The band released two CDs on, and as it was spread quickly among underground sources, the band steadily built up their following. In 2001, they began work on their third album, "Soundtrack for the Revolution"; The album was finally released at E115 Records, a Canadian indie label later that year, and tracks from it were released on Alec Empire's "Don't Fuck With US" compilation. The band also joined Alec on his European tour,[1] and the band added turntablist Jason Alberts. In 2003, the band announced they were disbanding due to personal disputes between Anderson and Shrader. A posthumous album was released on D-Trash Records, with artists remixing the "Soundtrack for the Revolution" album as Remixed for the Revolution.

Anderson is currently working with his musical project Rabbit Junk. He also released a self-titled album under the name The Shizit in 2009 in a breach of contract with Shrader, but after being requested to cease and desist, the project was retitled to The Named.

1. Pain Compliance
2. Audio Jihad II
3. Cold Naked Protest
4. Spit AK
5. Soundtrack for the Revolution
6. AntiCulture
7. Econobeing
8. I Walk Through Walls
9. Herdcore
10. Dear Government
11. Point Click Kill
12. Firewall		
01 - Pain Compliance.flac 11.772 MB
02 - Audio Jihad II.flac 40.927 MB
03 - Cold Naked Protest.flac 39.09 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4C429419EC86C4ED3635A2D026D1702230C4B8B9