Al King Blues Master The Complete Sahara and Shirley Recordings(blues)(mp3@320)[rogercc][h33t]

Size 99.371 MB   2 seeders     Added 2013-01-20 07:21:23

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
[size=200][b][color=red]Al King Blues Master The Complete Sahara and Shirley Recordings
Released :27 August 1996
Label : Forevermore
Format : Mp3@320[/color][/b][/size]


[size=150]Though not a familiar name, Al King (aka Alvin K. Smith) was an excellent West Coast blues singer with a smooth but powerful vocal style. He was an excllent songwriter too, often taking familiar sayings and turning them into blues songs - Think Twice Before You Speak (with the classic line "I ain't no dentist/ But I'll get your teeth out free")/ Everybody Ain't Your Friend/ Don't Put Off For Tomorrow and others. He also covers a couple of Lowell Fulson songs Reconsider Baby and Blue Shadows and makes them all his own. These recordings were made between 1964 & '68 for the Shirley, Flag and Sahara labels. He is accompanied by excellent small bands and what elevates his recordings from excellent to outstanding is the incredible guitar playing of Johnny Heartsman - a truly talented and innovative musician.[/size]

[size=150][b][color=red]Tracklist :[/color][/b]
1.	On My Way (2:40)
2.	Reconsider Baby (3:59)
3.	Lingerin' Love (3:35)
4.	Shimmy & Shake (2:90)
5.	Think Twice Before You Speak (3:70)
6.	Winner (2:26)
7.	My Money Ain't Long Enough (3:80)
8.	Blue Shadows (3:57)
9.	This Thing Called Love (3:41)
10.	Everybody Ain't Your Friend (2:18 )
11.	Christmas Is Gone (3:54)
12.	Peace and Understanding (3:43)
13.	Don't Put Off for Tomorrow (3:60)
14.	Playing on Me (3:14)
15.	Get Lost (3:41)[/size]

01 On My Way.mp3 4.989 MB
02 Reconsider Baby.mp3 7.193 MB
03 Shimmy & Shake.mp3 6.261 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 118D3C4D15B5A0DCF8F7DB62B266E1DFC4EDB361

We have tons of cool stuff like this:

Torrent search: