Odd Future - The Odd Future Tape mixtape

Size 45.936 MB   27 seeders     Added 2013-01-20 11:50:08

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
The Odd Future Tape is the debut mixtape by Odd Future. In 2007, Odd Future consisted of Tyler the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Jasper Dolphin, The Super 3 (Matt Martians and Hal Williams) and Casey Veggies, the latter of which is no longer a member of the group. The songs were recorded on a computer camera microphone.[1] The mixtape was made available for free download in 2008[2] ΓÇô LA Weekly dates the release as November 2008.[3]

The songs "Odd Toddlers" and "Slow It Down" were later released on Tyler, the Creator's debut album Bastard. "Odd Toddlers" was previously released on Casey Veggies's mixtape Customized Greatly under the title "Odd".

1. The Tape Intro
2. Odd Toddlers
3. Laxin
4. Back For Another One
5. Bubble Gum
6. Fucking Lame
7. Pimp Slap
8. Bitches BrewinΓÇÖ
9. Money Talk
10. Our Story
11. The Life Like
12. Mc.Donalds
13. Slow It Down
14. Remember Me
15. Malaya
16. Lisa
17. Fin
18. Dracula
19. Commercial
The Fucking Tape/17 Fin.mp3 7.57 MB
The Fucking Tape/07 Pimp Slap Feat. Ace x Hodgy.mp3 5.872 MB
The Fucking Tape/14 Remember Me_.mp3 5.264 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left

Related torrents for "Odd Future - The Odd Future Tape mixtape"