Fleetwood Mac - Preaching the Blues - In Concert 1971 (2011) [fl

Size 324.113 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-20 15:52:12

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

1. Madison Blues
2. Purple Dancer
3. Open The Door
4. Preaching The Blues
5. Dust my Broom
6. Get Like You Used To Be
7. Don't Go, Please Stay
8. Station Man
9. I'm On My Way
10. Jailhouse Rock
11. The King Speaks (Narrative)
12. Teenage Darlin'
13. Honey Hush

Preaching The Blues is a live album recorded by the blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released in October 2011 through Secret Records. The recording is taken from a live concert that the band played on 10 February 1971 and includes Jeremy Spencer and Danny Kirwan, both on guitars and vocals, as well as the newly initiated Christine McVie on piano and vocals. There is a strong possibility that this is a recording of the last show to feature Jeremy Spencer before his departure from the band.		
01 - Madison Blues.flac 24.38 MB
02 - Purple Dancer.flac 43.655 MB
03 - Open the Door.flac 17.238 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6079B2C798FC5144266A05A58D64DCD6FA7E7164