Colin Blunstone - One Year (1971) [FLAC]

Size 194.612 MB   6 seeders     Added 2013-01-20 17:52:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
One Year is the debut album by singer Colin Blunstone, former member of the British rock band, The Zombies. It was released in 1971 (see 1971 in music). Two singles ΓÇö "Caroline, Goodbye" b/w "Though You Are Far Away" followed by "Say You Don't Mind" b/w "Let Me Come Closer" ΓÇö were issued with the second one reaching number 15 in the UK. One Year was reissued on CD by Sony in 2002 and by Water Records in 2007.

After the Zombies disbanded in 1968, Blunstone left the music business only to return after the surprise success of "Time of the Season". One Year was co-produced by Blunstone's former Zombie colleagues Rod Argent and Chris White who also contributed three songs to the album.

1. "She Loves the Way They Love Her" (Rod Argent, Chris White) ΓÇô 2:49
2. "Misty Roses" (Tim Hardin) ΓÇô 5:04
3. "Smokey Day" (Argent, White) ΓÇô 3:13
4. "Caroline Goodbye" (Colin Blunstone) ΓÇô 2:54
5. "Though You Are Far Away" (Blunstone) ΓÇô 3:24
6. "Mary Won't You Warm My Bed" (Mike d'Abo) ΓÇô 3:11
7. "Her Song" (Argent, White) ΓÇô 3:31
8. "I Can't Live Without You" (Blunstone) ΓÇô 3:27
9. "Let Me Come Closer to You" (Blunstone) ΓÇô 2:24
10. "Say You Don't Mind" (Denny Laine) ΓÇô 3:20		
01 She Loves The Way They Love Her.flac 20.023 MB
02 Misty Roses.flac 26.502 MB
03 Smokey Day.flac 17.716 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7301EE246D8D17A05492349F85D27775177DE74A