Everything Everything - Arc (2013) [FLAC]

Size 304.967 MB   4 seeders     Added 2013-01-21 01:52:31

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
  Everything Everything - Arc (2013) [FLAC]

  Released: 2013
  Duration: 48:28
  Genre: Pop/Rock
  Style: Indie, Alternative 
  Codec: FLAC
  Bit Rate: ~ 900 kbps
  Bits Per Sample: 16
  Sample Rate: 44,100 Hz
  Cover: Front

  01 Cough Cough 
  02 Kemosabe 
  03 Torso Of The Week
  04 Duet 
  05 Choice Mountain 
  06 Feet For Hands 
  07 Undrowned
  08 Arc
  09 Armourland 
  10 The House Is Dust 
  11 Radiant 
  12 The Peaks 
  13 Don't Try 

Genre-defying, Manchester-based indie rock outfit Everything Everything formed in the late 2000s around the talents of drummer Mike, vocalist, guitarist, laptop cowboy Jonathan, bass player Jerry, and guitar player Alex, all of whom share (professionally) the last name ΓÇ£EverythingΓÇ¥. Slaves to no single formula, the group draws from a well that runs as deep as the Beatles and Bowie, as accessible as R. Kelly and Michael Jackson and as heady as Ezra Pound and Steve Reich. The band signed to XL Recordings imprint Salvia in 2008 and released the single "Suffragette, Suffragette" in late November with plans for a full-length the following year.
01 Cough Cough.flac 28.161 MB
02 Kemosabe.flac 26.173 MB
03 Torso Of The Week.flac 26.778 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 82E7D630722F818015F2BC9BC4EE71F4E61F88CB

Related torrents for "Everything Everything - Arc (2013) [FLAC]"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2013