Ian Rankin eBOOKS Pack

Size 9.943 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-21 10:32:41

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Ian Rankin, OBE, DL (born 28 April 1960) is a Scottish crime writer. His best known books are the Inspector Rebus novels. He has also written several pieces of literary criticism.


Format: ePUB

Inspector Rebus Novels

1. Knots and Crosses
2. Hide and Seek
3. Tooth and Nail
4. Strip Jack
5. The Black Book
6. Mortal Causes
7. Let it Bleed
8. Black and Blue
9. The Hanging Garden
10. Dead Souls
11. Set in Darkness
12. The Falls
13. Resurrection Men
14. A Question of Blood
15. Fleshmarket Close
16. The Naming of the Dead
17. Exit Music
18. Standing in Another Mans Grave

Other Books

1. Bleeding Hearts
2. Complaints
3. Doors Open
4. Flood
5. The Impossible Dead
6. Witch Hunt
7. Beggars Banquet-------------------------------------Torrent downloaded from http://thepiratebay.se
Inspector Rebus Books/A Question of Blood - Ian Rankin.epub 359.044 KB
Inspector Rebus Books/Black and Blue - Ian Rankin.epub 420.411 KB
Inspector Rebus Books/Dead Souls - Ian Rankin.epub 402.738 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 439926127DDAE8813E9F6CA4C7C8BA07973EF4C2