Hollow Squad - The World's Not Enough

Size 51.856 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-21 10:50:09

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
The Hollow Squad is an up and coming rap group from Marshall, Texas. If you like their stuff, be sure to seed and show your friends. Spread the love, sharing is caring.

Track List:

1. Chocolate Wasted (cooked by Victor Alexander, FATBOI)
2. A+ (cooked by Childish Gambino)
3. Bed Rock (cooked by Kane Beatz)
4. An We On (cooked by Kane Beatz)
5. Cypher (cooked by BET)
6. Noze (The Neptunes)
7. Niggas in Marshall (cooked by Hit-Boy)
8. Losing Balance (Brian Dorsey)
9. HipHop Cops (DJ Khalil)
10. HAM (cooked by Lex Luger
11. Grade A (Shawty Redd)
12. Dundudda (cooked by Jahlil Beats)
A+ (cooked by Childish Gambino).mp3 4.142 MB
An We On (cooked by Kane Beatz).mp3 3.585 MB
Bed Rock (cooked by Kane Beatz).mp3 4.531 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9F32B4F45F558035DB66325FF66634D58EFB28FE