The Rose Garden - The Rose Garden (1968/2006) [FLAC]

Size 185.938 MB   3 seeders     Added 2013-01-21 14:52:40

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The Rose Garden - The Rose Garden (1968/2006)

Genre: US, Psychedelic Folk Rock


01. Next Plane To London (2:31)
02. I'm Only Second (3:14)
03. February Sunshine (2:39)
04. Coins Of Fun (3:01)
05. Rider (2:59)
06. She Belongs To Me (3:57)
07. Flower Tone (3:18)
08. Till Today (3:15)
09. Look What You've Done (3:08)
10. Long Time (1:59)

The members were Diana DeRose on lead vocals and acoustic guitar, John Noreen on 12-string guitar and backup vocal, James Groshong on lead vocal and guitar, William Fleming on bass and Bruce Bowdin on drums.
01 Next Plane To London (Single_LP Version).flac 15.757 MB
02 I'M ONLY SECOND (LP Version).flac 20.568 MB
03 FEBRUARY SUNSHINE (LP Version).flac 16.298 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6F78EF0E41CC1778FFFDF3242C4BFBF47911DED3

Related torrents for "The Rose Garden - The Rose Garden (1968/2006) [FLAC]"

Torrent search:

2006 lossless lossless