G-Eazy - Discography (320-128kbps) mp3 - BlueBeard

Size 273.42 MB   178 seeders     Added 2013-01-22 00:50:09

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
G-Eazy - Discography (320-128kbps) mp3 2011-2012

Youtube Link:

The following albums were uploaded for the enjoyment of the downloader,If you liked it, Please support the artist by buying the albums.
Artist: G-Eazy
Albums: The Endless Summer, Must Be Nice, The Outsider
Genre:  Hip-Hop/Rap
Release: 2011-2012
===================================================================================Format: Mp3 Format
Duration: 105 minutes
Bit Rate: 320kbps for Must Be Nice & The Outsider 128kbps for Must Be Nice
Cover: Front,Back + 2 Digital Booklets
===================================================================================File Size: 260mb
===================================================================================Contains: 34 Tracks (Mp3), 2 Digital Booklets, Covers(front/back)
Track List:

The Outsider

01 - The Outsider (ft. Vivian Girls)
02 - Dear Ms. Rose (ft. Phenomenal Hand Clap Band)
03 - You Were Up to Something (ft. Caddywhompus)
05 - Blazin On a Sunny Afternoon ft. Mod Sun
07 - A Thing For Me ft. MetronomyBreakbot
08 - Right Now ft. Team Robot (Magnetic Soul)
09 - Kings (ft. Jai Paul)
10 - California Culture (ft. Dam-Funk)
11 - Netflix (ft. Cults)
12 - My Life is a Party ft. Dao Jones & Mikey Fresh
13 - Nose Goes (prod. Swiss Chriss)

The Endless Sumer

01 Endless Summer ft. Erika Flowers
02 Hang Ten
03 Runaround Sue ft. Greg Banks
04 Reefer Madness
05 Make-Up Sex
06 Well Known ft. KAM Royal
07 All I Could Do ft. Skizzy Mars & Devon Baldwin
08 Waspy
09 Acting Up ft. Devon Baldwin
10 Run ft. Team Robot
11 Outta Pocket RMX ft. Sonny Shotz, Skizzy Mars, Chippy & Aquaforce

Must Be Nice

01 Hello
02 Plastic Dreams (feat. Johanna Fay)
03 Lady Killers (feat. Hoodie Allen)
04 Mad (feat. Devon Baldwin)
05 Interlude
06 Marilyn (feat. Dominique LeJeune)
07 Stay High (feat. Mod Sun)
08 Breathe
09 Must Be Nice (feat. Johanna Fay)
10 Loaded (feat. Dj Carnage) (Bonus Track)


ThanxForDownloading from the BlueBeard72 and enjoy your music		
G-Eazy - The Endless Summer/G-Eazy - The Endless Summer - Yearbook Excerpt.pdf 24.372 MB
G-Eazy - Must Be Nice/Digital Booklet - Must Be Nice.pdf 13.532 MB
G-Eazy - The Endless Summer/10 Run ft. Team Robot.mp3 11.343 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 80BDBF7594AFB1D25CEEF35AA8D0022F9ECA959A