The Albion Band - The Vice Of The People [2012] [Album]

Size 328.961 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-22 11:52:37

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
1. Intro: A Quarter Hour of Fame
2. Roll Over Vaughan Williams
3. Coalville
4. The 2x2 Set
5. Thieves Song
6. How Many Miles to Babylon?
7. Set Their Mouths to Twisting
8. Faces
9. The Skirmish Set
10. Adieu to Old England
11. One More Day
12. Wake a Little Wiser

The Albion Band are an English folk/rock band, originally conceived, brought together and led by musician Ashley Hutchings. Generally considered one of the most important groupings in the genre, it has contained or been associated with a large proportion of major English folk performers in its long and fluid history. In 2011 for the first time in the bands history, Ashley stepped aside to let son, Blair Dunlop, lead a new generation of folk artists from a range of backgrounds in shaping a new Albion Band that went back to the bandΓÇÖs roots to make English rock music rooted in tradition.

“In our opinion this album has the potential to become the seminal album release of 2012…captures the very essence of what the Albion band is and what it stands for. It cleverly works in the best of what has gone before and boldly demonstrates why Folk-Rock is here to stay!”		
01 - Intro- A Quarter Hour of Fame .flac 4.392 MB
02 - Roll Over Vaughan Williams .flac 22.397 MB
03 - Coalville .flac 28.912 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D4D38E2437795947CBC7921A583D92568111A58B

Related torrents for "The Albion Band - The Vice Of The People [2012] [Album]"

Torrent search: