Bob Brozman Post-Industrial Blues(blues)(mp3@320)[rogercc][h33t]

Size 135.259 MB   4 seeders     Added 2013-01-23 16:36:49

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
[size=200][b][color=red]Bob Brozman Post Industrial Blues
Released : 2007
Label: Ruf 
Release Date: 6.Nov 2007 
Format : Mp3@320[/color][/b][/size]


[size=150][color=orangered]With no limit to his guitar ability, on Post-Industrial Blues Bob Brozman returns to his blues and Americana roots instead of tapping into unexplored genres like he has so effortlessly on past releases. Reunited with bassist Stan Poplin and drummer Jim Norris, who originally played on some of his earliest albums, he experiments with live improvisation at times, and adds meat to the skeleton of other pieces through overdubbing, changing the blues into an entirely new entity. Always a forward thinker, rather than playing the typical guitar-based blues he incorporates syncopation and a plethora of worldly stringed instruments into the mix for texture 

Brozman makes slide guitar sound really, really easy, and whether or not you like his style this time around, he demonstrates once again that he's a hell of a musician. [b](from Allmusic Review)[/b][/color][/size]


1. Follow The Money 2:06 
2. Look At New Orleans 5:54 
3. Old Man's Blues 2:12 
4. Airport Blues 3:30 
5. Shafafa 3:25 
6. Lonely Children 4:35 
7. Let's Get It Boy 1:42 
8. Three Family Blues 5:18 
9. Strange Ukulele Blues 3:46 
10. Green River Blues 4:34 
11. Crooked Blues 3:22 
12. Rolling Through This World 4:59 
13. Slow Motion Blues 6:00 
14. People Are Strange 2:13 
15. How I Love That Woman 3:29[/size]


01 - Follow The Money.mp3 4.894 MB
02 - Look At New Orleans.mp3 14.051 MB
03 - Old Man'S Blues.mp3 5.143 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash E4C23CDB19E04F4C9BA0B2DBD000C7C58FA82F1E