Only Boys Aloud - The Christmas Edition

Size 119.687 MB   8 seeders     Added 2013-01-23 21:50:18

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Once again sick of all the fakes, so no Rar files, no passwords

Only Boys Aloud, the 141 strong choir from the Welsh Valleys are best known for achieving huge success on ITV1’s hit show Britain’s Got Talent, coming third in the final in 2012. Their debut album sees the choir marry traditional Welsh songs with an impressive selection of choral versions of more contemporary tracks, including stirring takes on Coldplay’s classic track "Paradise" and Take That’s "Never Forget". This special Christmas edition of the album also includes six beautifully arranged versions of traditional festive numbers, including "White Christmas" and "Pie Jesu"

1. Calon Lân	
2. Paradise	
3. O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles
4. Never Forget	
5. Gwahoddiad
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Sospan Fach
8. Don't Stop Believin'
9. Fairytale of New York
10. White Christmas
11. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)


1. Little Drummer Boy	 
2. Pie Jesu 
3. Anthem
4. The Lord's Prayer
5. Silent Night		
(Disc 2) 01 - Little Drummer Boy.mp3 6.943 MB
(Disc 2) 02 - Pie Jesu.mp3 7.563 MB
(Disc 2) 03 - Anthem.mp3 5.463 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 3FF2A7CC75BB722D6C5D79F830074B95B1F932EE