Bryan Ferry Orchestra - The Jazz Age 2012

Size 144.358 MB   28 seeders     Added 2013-01-24 04:53:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Bryan Ferry released his new album The Jazz Age, in the UK on 26th November 2012. 

If there was ever a musical icon and a decade destined to come together it is Bryan Ferry and the Roaring Twenties. The artist as creative powerhouse with a dazzling career of endless surprise, delight and innovation, and the decade - a time of modernity, decadence and bright young things - all driven on by the thrill of it all.

So what better way to celebrate and mark the 40th year anniversary of Ferry's incredible career as a singer and songwriter, than by rearranging his own compositions and have them performed in a 1920's style by his very own Jazz Orchestra? (

- - -

Bryan Ferry Orchestra - The Jazz Age 2012

     1. Do The Strand
     2. Love Is The Drug
     3. Don't Stop The Dance
     4. Just Like You
     5. Avalon
     6. The Bogus Man
     7. Slave To Love
     8. This Is Tomorrow
     9. The Only Face
    10. I Thought
    11. Reason Or Rhyme
    12. Virginia Plain
    13. This Island Earth
01. Do the Strand.flac 7.016 MB
02. Love Is the Drug.flac 13.843 MB
03. Don’t Stop the Dance.flac 9.632 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D1EB3E7D76A594460A6CFFE7EDF241142E743418