Bobbie Gentry - Ode to Bobbie Gentry 2000

Size 386.439 MB   2 seeders     Added 2013-01-24 04:54:01

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
She busted onto the pop music scene in 1968 with her mammoth chart topping hit "Ode To Billie Joe", prompting millions of discussions of just what was that song about! But there was much more to the recording career of this very alluring singer. This anthology presents 21 great tracks she recorded for the Capitol Records label with both originals and covers that she applied her unique stamp of interpretation. (

- - -

Bobbie Gentry - Ode to Bobbie Gentry 2000

 1. Mississippi Delta
 2. Fancy
 3. Son Of A Preacher Man
 4. Ode To Billy Joe
 5. Touch 'Em With Love
 6. You've Made Me So Very Happy
 7. The Girl From Cincinatti
 8. In The Ghetto
 9. Hushabye Mountain (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang)
10. I Wouldn't Be Surprised
11. Apartment 21
12. He Made A Woman Out Of Me
13. Find Em Fool Em Forget About Em
14. Skip Along Sam
15. Show Off
16. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
17. Stormy
18. Chickasaw County Child
19. Big Boss Man
20. Ace Insurance Man
21. Reunion
01. Mississippi Delta.flac 20.873 MB
02. Fancy.flac 27.747 MB
03. Son Of A Preacher Man.flac 12.943 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash FCC5F81DC318B20B172A3AF329D2D739F286BFEE