The Cure- (1979) Three Imaginary Boys Projeto Chernobyl

Size 86.865 MB   3 seeders     Added 2013-01-24 08:50:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Three Imaginary Boys is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band The Cure. It was released on 11 May 1979, through Fiction Records. It was later released in the United States and Australia with a slightly different song line-up as Boys Don't Cry.
The record company decided which songs were put on the album, as well as the cover artwork, without Robert Smith's consent. For all Cure albums since, Smith has ensured he is given complete creative control over the final product before it goes on sale.
"Foxy Lady", a soundcheck with vocals sung by Michael Dempsey, was not supposed to be on the album, and was removed for the American release. Smith has stated that "songs like 'Object' and 'World War' and our cover of 'Foxy Lady' were [Chris Parry's] choice"

01 10.15 Saturday Night
02 Accuracy
03 Grinding halt
04 Another day
05 Object
06 Subway Song
07 Foxy Lady
08 Meat Hook
09 So What
10 Fire In Cairo
11 It's Not You
12 Three Imaginary Boys
13 The Weedy Burton		
01 10 15 Saturday night.mp3 8.861 MB
02 Accuracy.mp3 5.477 MB
03 Grinding halt.mp3 6.79 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash E86B5734F10AE8A9CA46AC22CC84F62F57D2462E

Related torrents for "The Cure- (1979) Three Imaginary Boys Projeto Chernobyl"

Torrent search: