Libyans Discography (2010)

Size 64.395 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-25 09:50:27

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The Libyans are a female-fronted hardcore punk band formed in early 2007 in Somerville, Massachusetts. The band uses a completely "do it yourself" approach to music, having self-released every recording.

This includes:

.Libyans 12" EP
.Welcome To The Neighborhood 7"
.Crash Course 7"
.A Common Place LP

Libyans 12" EP tracklist:

1. The Price We Pay
2. Increase The Frequency
3. Empty Morning/Missing Pills
4. We're Coming
5. I'm Done
6. Losing Our Rights
7. No Chances For An Orphan

Welcome To The Neighborhood 7" tracklist:

1. Welcome To The Neighborhood
2. Cough It Up
3. Higher Standards

Crash Course 7" tracklist:

1. Crash Course
2. Erased

A Common Place LP tracklist:

1. Blood and Rust
2. A Common Place
3. No Reason
4. Life Less Trying
5. Lifeline
6. Every Single Thing
7. Paralyzed
8. The Plague
9. Watching the Grass Grow
10. Breathing In
11. Coughing Fit
12. Empire
13. Homesick

Please seed, and live long and prosper.		
A Common Place/01 Blood and Rust.mp3 2.452 MB
A Common Place/02 A Common Place.mp3 3.517 MB
A Common Place/03 No Reason.mp3 2.807 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0FA94593D651DB3F5DB7F260DECFD85A1F626BD0