Cher Lloy - Sticks & Stones FLAC

Size 268.612 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-25 11:52:38

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Sticks + Stones (known as Sticks  Stones for the United States and Australian release) is the debut studio album by English recording artist Cher Lloyd. It was released on 7 November 2011 through Syco Records. The first official release from Lloyd since finishing fourth on The X Factor a year prior. Lloyd worked with various producers and songwriters for her first full-length release, including The Runners, Kevin Rudolf and Savan Kotecha, among others. Lloyd co-wrote five songs on the tracklisiting. Lloyd herself called the album a jukebox.

Track Listing:

01. Want U Back
02. Grow Up (feat Busta Rhymes)
03. With Ur Love
04. Behind the Music
05. Oath (feat Becky G)
06. Swagger Jagger
07. Beautiful People (feat Carolina Liar)
08. Playa Boi
09. Superhero
10. End Up Hero

This is the American release, bought it today after noticing a severe lack of FLAC for this album.

Enjoy.-------------------------------------Torrent downloaded from
01. Want U Back.flac 29.842 MB
02. Grow Up.flac 24.027 MB
03. With Ur Love.flac 27.271 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 26B52AD96FA98A41487D22D794E2D839A0251458