Welcome to The Zoo

Size 152.554 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-25 20:50:08

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Welcome to the Zoo is the debut studio album by Atlanta rapper Gorilla Zoe, released on September 25, 2007. Two singles were released from the album; "Hood Nigga" and "Juice Box". The album debuted at #18 on the Billboard 200, selling 35,000 copies in its first week.[4] It also peaked at #8 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.[5]

No.	Title	Producer(s)	Length	
1.	"Do Something"  	Drumma Boy	4:40
2.	"Hood Nigga"  	Dee Jay Dana, Chris Flames	3:20
3.	"Money Man"  	Mike Da Rockman	4:08
4.	"Tryna Make a Jug" (featuring Big Gee)	FATBOI	4:10
5.	"Crack Muzik (This That Muzik)" (featuring Jody Breeze)	Drumma Boy	4:36
6.	"BattleField" (featuring Block & Big Gee)	Dee Jay Dana	3:55
7.	"Take Your Shoes Off" (featuring Yung Joc)	Lazyboi, BBA	4:25
8.	"I Know"  	Flawda Water	4:47
9.	"Count On Me" (featuring Jody Breeze & JC)	Jay Mac	4:04
10.	"Real Motherfucka" (featuring Boyz N da Hood)	Jay Mac	5:04
11.	"Juice Box" (featuring Yung Joc)	Drumma Boy	4:09
12.	"Money Up"  	Win	3:37
13.	"You Don't Know Me" (featuring D. Woods)	Willie "Chuck" Shivers	3:28
14.	"Lil' Shawty"  	Drumma Boy	4:09
15.	"Last Time I Checked"  	Canei Finch, Sha Money XL	4:16

Chart (2009)	Peak
U.S. Billboard 200	18
U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums	8
U.S. Billboard Top Rap Albums	3
01 Do Something.mp3 11.319 MB
02 Hood Nigga.mp3 8.137 MB
03 Money Man.mp3 10.031 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 3118DFC06D280EFD759C257C9209C633D5FF8E43

Related torrents for "Welcome to The Zoo"