U.D.O.(UDO) - Nailed To Metal - Complete History - 2003 (DVD5)

Size 4.121 GB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-26 17:54:53

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Source: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: MP1
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: Not specified (MPEG1, 2 ch)

Released: 2003
Label: AFM Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Total time: 03:15:11


Live from Russia:

1. Holy
2. Raiders Of Beyond
3. Midnight Mover
4. Independence Day
5. Metal Eater
6. Winter Dreams
7. Shout It Out
8. Cut Me Out
9. I'm A Rebel


1. They Want War
2. Break The Rules
3. Heart Of Gold (videoclip)
4. Heart Of Gold (making of)
5. Heart Of Gold (hit studio 1989)
6. Timebomb (electronic press kit)
7. Independence Day
8. Still (Udo with Aria)
9. Go Back to Hell (live in Bochum 1988)
10. Drum solo (Russia 2001)

Previously unreleased audio tracks:

1. X-T-C (taken from the album A Tribute To Accept II)
2. The Key (bonus track of the album No Limits)
3. Mad Dogs And Loaded Guns (demo version for the album Solid)
4. Warchild (demo version for the album Solid)
5. Rated X (demo version for the album No Limits)
6. Tough Luck (demo version for the album No Limits)
7. Recall The Sin (demo version for the album Holy)

DVD Extras:

* Behind the scene (on tour in Russia, on tour in the USA, parashoot jump)
* Photo gallery
* Biographies
* Discography of all the albums including covers, lyrics and audio samples
* Websites

VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_2.VOB 1.024 GB
VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_3.VOB 1.024 GB
VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_1.VOB 1.024 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D1343C827419299661AC39151B33E66588999C3B

We have tons of cool stuff like this:

Torrent search:

2003 dvdr