Evanescence - CD single and EP (1998 - 2012)

Size 371.229 MB   4 seeders     Added 2013-01-27 03:54:12

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

1. Evanescence EP

2. Mystary EP

3. Whisper/Sound Asleep Ep

CD singles:

1. Fallen album
   - Bring Me To Life
   - Everybody's Fool
   - Going Under
   - My Immortal

2. The Open Door album
   - Call Me When You're Sober
   - Good Enough
   - Lithium
   - Sweet Sacrifice

3. Evanescence album *only What You Want CD single*
   - What You Want

4. Digital single
   - Together Again		
CD single/Bring Me To Life/Bring Me To Life (Bliss Mix).mp3 9.66 MB
CD single/Bring Me To Life/Bring Me To Life(Bring Me To Life CDs).mp3 3.887 MB
CD single/Bring Me To Life/Farther Away (Bring Me To Life CDS).mp3 9.708 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash CB23B94782060D592E14A9456992C6F5D84F4F20