Based On A T R U Story (Deluxe Version)

Size 163.354 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-28 04:37:23

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Artist: 2 Chainz
Album: Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Version)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Release date: August 14, 2012


01 Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
02 Crack
03 Dope Peddler
04 No Lie (feat. Drake)
05 Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06 I'm Different
07 Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
08 I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09 Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10 Money Machine
11 In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12 Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface, John Legend)
13 Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)
14 Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15 Like Me
16 I Feel Good
17 Riot

Please support the artist!		
01 Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne).mp3 11.624 MB
02 Crack.mp3 11.014 MB
03 Dope Peddler.mp3 8.452 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 296BF5EE1F726FF5148FB21E85F214B066A9B6B8

Related torrents for "Based On A T R U Story (Deluxe Version)"