Bosque Brown - Baby [2009] [FLAC]

Size 226.196 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-29 09:20:44

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

1 White Dove 2:08 
2 Went Walking 3:45 
3 So Loud 4:46 
4 On and Off (Part 1) 1:42 
5 Texas Sun 4:11 
6 Whiskey Flats 2:33 
7 On and Off (Part 2) 1:45 
8 Train Song 3:04 
9 This Town 5:23 
10 On and Off (Part 3) 2:05 
11 Oh River 4:01 
12 Phone Call 3:12 
13 Soft Love 1:25 

Denton, Texas singer-songwriter Mara Lee Miller and producer Chris Flemmons purportedly spent over a year working on the follow up to the group's debut album, 2005's Plays Mara Lee Miller. The pair has created a sound that's somewhat fuller and more textured than either that debut CD or its follow up EP, Cerro Verde, from 2006. Even with the addition of keyboards and various percussion elements, Miller's Lone Start State twang still takes center stage, as exemplified on songs like "Went Walking" and "Train Song." This time around, the vocals are also more of a group project with Miller's sister Gina Milligan and guitarist Jeremy Buller both offering harmonies. Vocals are emphasizes so much that there's an a cappella song, "On and Off," that's sectioned out into three parts.
01 - Bosque Brown - White Dove.flac 12.613 MB
02 - Bosque Brown - Went Walking.flac 19.381 MB
03 - Bosque Brown - So Loud.flac 29.328 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 01B140772824373EE0B7BB65B5B8984090ED67D1