Aimee Mann - Charmer (2012)[FLAC]

Size 266.139 MB   9 seeders     Added 2013-01-31 23:41:35

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
01. Charmer (3:26)
02. Disappeared (3:25)
03. Labrador (3:49)
04. Crazytown (3:21)
05. Soon Enough (3:59)
06. Living A Lie (Feat. James Mercer Of The Shins) (3:26)
07. Slip & Roll (4:12)
08. Gumby (2:53)
09. Gamma Ray (3:01)
10. Barfly (4:00)
11. Red Flag Diver (2:30)

The long awaited new album from Aimee Mann, Charmer, will be released September 18 on Superego Records. Influenced by what Mann calls the "super pop" of the 70s and 80s, the album is her first release since 2008ΓÇÖs celebrated @#%&*! Smilers, which the BBC called "undeniably beautiful." Of Charmer, her eighth studio album, Mann comments, "I'm fascinated by charming people and the whole idea of charm. It's hard to remember sometimes that there is usually an agenda behind the act of being charming, and that is what I'm most interested in. Is someone's charm being utilized just to try and entertain people, make them feel special and interesting, or is there a more sinister purpose behind it? Sometimes I think 'charm' can just be another word for 'manipulation.'"		
01 - Charmer.flac 24.75 MB
02 - Disappeared.flac 23.891 MB
03 - Labrador.flac 27.016 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash AF904D7DEE8B7C900959DE9A3213D31DC9F311E4

Related torrents for "Aimee Mann - Charmer (2012)[FLAC]"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2012