Jenn Alexander - Walking On The Seam (2012)[FLAC]

Size 291.96 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-01 10:20:49

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
1. "Love" 04:01
2. "Bow Down Low" 04:02
3. "Clara's Song" 04:29
4. "Fighting For" 03:39
5. "Peace Indeed" 04:40
6. "All At Once" 03:53
7. "Always Been" 04:05
8. "Next Time" 03:20
9. "Lines Of Grey" 03:52
10. "Babysitter" 03:27
11. "Estuary" 04:07
12. "Silent" 03:41

Not to undermine anything Jenn has done in the past, because her voice has always had a hint of magic intertwined, but something needs to be said about the maturity her voice exudes while laced perfectly within the layered melodies of her 2nd full-length LP. It is quite apperant that not only were the vocals and instrumental recordings given superior detailed attention, but the overall production and engineering processes are also done spectacularly on a granular level. As a wholesome fusion between Enya, country soul and ethereal Christian character, Jenn Alexander not only tells you about her 'Walk On The Seam', she takes you with her. Bravo!!		
01 Love.flac 25.218 MB
02 Bow Down Low.flac 26.431 MB
03 Clara's Song.flac 23.944 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 47F6B516C571BCD3366BBBCA3E60C5569C50BB39