Jesse Thomas - War Dancer (2012)[FLAC]

Size 226.337 MB   3 seeders     Added 2013-02-01 10:40:46

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Red Parade Music FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue / CD

01. Better Geography
02. You I Want
03. Sidewalk Ends
04. Brave
05. Oh My Dear
06. Back to Fighting
07. Song for You
08. Fire
09. Already Mine
10. Madeline
11. Whisky While I Wait

Jesse Thomas is the perfect example of a giant musical fireball in a small package. Her raspy, distressed vocals and straight-forward lyrics make for a big emotional sound on every song she releases.

ItΓÇÖs been two years since Jesse released her debut EP, Hazel, and exactly one year since Starbucks featured her song, ΓÇ£You I WantΓÇ¥, as their free download artist of the week. This month, Jesse is releasing her debut LP, War Dancer. The ever-catchy ΓÇ£You I WantΓÇ¥ is on the album along with 10 previously unreleased tracks. Overall, the record is beautifully produced to showcase the emotional complexity yet honest simplicity of JesseΓÇÖs writing. Tracks like ΓÇ£Song For YouΓÇ¥ and ΓÇ£FireΓÇ¥ feel so close that itΓÇÖs like JesseΓÇÖs singing in your living room.

There are also some faster tracks like ΓÇ£Back to FightingΓÇ¥ and ΓÇ£Already MineΓÇ¥ that make it hard to stop tapping your foot with the music.

The verdict: War Dancer is a strong debut from Jesse Thomas…and it’s worth adding to your music library!		
01 - Better Geography.flac 20.263 MB
02 - You I Want.flac 25.467 MB
03 - Sidewalk Ends.flac 17.646 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash E50968037E326C6CD06CB2A8D7A25D790E753FA0