Les Miserables / Les Misérables - OST / Soundtrack (2012) MP3

Size 159.28 MB   83 seeders     Added 2013-02-01 21:21:31

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Title: Les Miserables / Les Misérables Soundtrack 
Artists: Varios Artistas 
Year: 2012 
Genre: OST Film 
Length: 1:05:31 
Format / Codec: MP3 
Bitrate: 320

 Track listing
01. Look Down (Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe & Convicts) 
02. The Bishop (Hugh Jackman & Colm Wilkinson) 
03. Valjean's Soliloquy (Hugh Jackman) 
04. At The End Of The Day (Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, Factory Girls & Cast) 
05. I Dreamed A Dream (Anne Hathaway) 
06. The Confrontation (Hugh Jackman & Russell Crowe) 
07. Castle On A Cloud (Isabelle Allen) 
08. Master Of The House (Sacha Baron Cohen, Helena Bonham Carter & Cast) 
09. Suddenly (Hugh Jackman) 
10. Stars (Russell Crowe) 
11. ABC Cafe / Red and Black (Eddie Redmayne, Aaron Tveit & Students) 
12. In My Life / A Heart Full of Love (Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne & Samantha Barks) 
13. On My Own (Samantha Barks) 
14. One Day More (Cast Of Les Miserables) 
15. Drink With Me (Eddie Redmayne, Daniel Huttlestone & Students) 
16. Bring Him Home (Hugh Jackman) 
17. The Final Battle (Students & Cast Of Les Miserables) 
18. Javert's Suicide (Russell Crowe) 
19. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (Eddie Redmayne) 
20. Epilogue (Cast Of Les Miserables)
01. Look Down.mp3 5.768 MB
02. The Bishop.mp3 3.894 MB
03. Valjean's Soliloquy.mp3 8.051 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 18BC18F57E024B3815DF61B50094482E6C0910A4

Related torrents for "Les Miserables / Les Misérables - OST / Soundtrack (2012) MP3"

Torrent search:

mp3 2012