Warren G - Regulate G-Funk Era (1994) 320kbps

Size 100.661 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-02 05:50:27

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Track Listing

  1  "Regulate" (featuring Nate Dogg) 4:08
  2  "Do You See" 3:59
  3  "Gangsta Sermon" (featuring B-Tip and Ricky Harris) 0:36
  4  "Recognize" (featuring The Twinz) 2:59
  5  "Super Soul Sis" (featuring Jah Skills) 2:56
  6  "'94 Ho Draft" (featuring B-Tip and Ricky Harris) 1:00
  7  "So Many Ways" (featuring Wayniac and LADY LEVI, R.I.P) 3:24
  8  "This D.J." 3:23
  9  "This Is the Shack" (featuring The Dove Shack) 4:05
  10  "What's Next" (featuring Mr. Malik) 3:26
  11  "And Ya Don't Stop" 3:22
  12  "Runnin' Wit No Breaks" (featuring Jah Skills, Bo Roc, G Child and The Twinz)3:32
  13  "Regulate (Remix)" (featuring Nate Dogg) (Remastered Bonus Track) 4:19

Ripped MP3 @ 320kbps

Album Info

Regulate...G Funk Era is the debut studio album by American rapper Warren G. It was released in 1994 by Violator Records and distributed by the Def Jam record label. It sold three million copies in the US, reaching triple platinum status. The album's biggest hit was the eponymous single "Regulate", a gritty depiction of West Coast gang life which samples singer Michael McDonald's hit "I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)" and featured Nate Dogg. The song Regulate was also featured on the Above the Rim soundtrack, which was released on March 22, 1994. The album also contained the top ten hit "This D.J."		
01. Warren G – Regulate.mp3 10.063 MB
02. Warren G – Do You See.mp3 9.671 MB
03. Warren G – Gangsta Sermon.mp3 1.584 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A418486944F63B1EBD8AE832CCBCE0641DEBCC44

Related torrents for "Warren G - Regulate G-Funk Era (1994) 320kbps"

Torrent search:

320kbps 1994