Size 84.752 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-02 22:50:04

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
- Release Info -------------------------------------------------------------- -

  Artist:      Intohimo
  Album:       Northern Lights
  Label:       Snapping Fingers Snapping Necks
  Playtime:    41:21 min
  Genre:       Hardcore
  Rip date:    2012-10-28
  Street date: 2012-10-12
  Size:        84.06 MB
  Type:        Normal
  Quality:     266 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

  Intohimo is a Swedish post-hardcore band, located in Jönköping, Sweden. The
  band started playing in 2004, and the members were Johan Lindblom, Love
  Hempel, Joakim Bergquist, Jakob Sandgren and Simon Bohm. Soon, Jesper Sandberg
  became a part of the crew.

  Intohimo is Finnish for passion.

  In their first year, Intohimo released two demos: "In the deepest of mind" and
  "PastPresentAndNeverAgain". In 2006, they won "Best Unsingned Act Award" at
  the Swedish National Indie Awards 2006. The next step for the band was signing
  with Pritty Dirty Promotions and releasing their first full-length album,
  Failures, Failures, Failures & Hope, in 2007. In the summer of 2007, Love
  Hempel left the band.

  The coming year, Intohimo toured in Sweden and Europe. In fall 2008, Intohimo
  was signed by The Unit Music Company and started working on a new album
  together with Simon Grenhed of Blindside. In spring 2009, Intohimo
  pre-released their new album when they were supporting Underoath in
  Gothenburg. Us; The Hollows reached 15th place on the sSedish billboard chart.

  As the year went on, Jesper Sandberg decided to leave the band and was
  replaced by Albin Blomqvist. With a new guitar player, Intohimo made several
  shows and appeared on Flevo Festival in Holland. In fall 2009, drummer Simon
  Bohm also left the band and Joakim Möller became the new drummer.

  2010 was a busy year for the unsigned band, and they played at Siesta
  Festival, Peacedog Festival, Dreamhack and Rock without limits. When the
  summer ended, Intohimo started working on new material that would sound less

  In March 2011, Intohimo made their first appearance in America, putting up a
  showcase at SXSW, Austin, Texas.

  In September 2011, Intohimo and Write This Down supported Blindside on their
  With Shivering Hearts we Wait tour in USA. The three bands appeared in 17
  different cities and toured together for a month.

  Early in 2012, original member Jakob Sandgren decided to leave the band and
  was replaced by Christoffer "Poffe" Aronson. In May, Intohimo went on tour
  along with For the Fallen Dreams and visited Gothenburg, Prague and Wolfsburg
  among others. In May 2012 the band signed to Snapping Fingers Snapping Necks
  for the release of the four-track EP Winter Sun (where the sound was more
  influenced by post rock), and their fourth full-length album Northern Lights
  that was released October 12, 2012.

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

  01. Intro                                                             ( 0:33)
  02. Northern Lights Pt.1                                              ( 3:35)
  03. Another Low                                                       ( 3:07)
  04. Far Side And Further                                              ( 4:01)
  05. Crossroads                                                        ( 3:38)
  06. The Rotation Of The Earth Vs. Me                                  ( 4:22)
  07. Underwater Interlude                                              ( 1:58)
  08. A Waltz For Heaven By The Mountains                               ( 3:24)
  09. Northern Lights Pt.2                                              ( 4:34)
  10. Tale Of A Seeker                                                  ( 3:34)
  11. Colours Did Not Exist In 1817                                     ( 1:19)
  12. I Am Doubt Defined                                                ( 3:20)
  13. Endeavour                                                         ( 3:56)

- --------------------------------------------------------------------------- -

00-intohimo-northern_lights-2012.m3u 481 B
00-intohimo-northern_lights-2012.nfo 4.175 KB
00-intohimo-northern_lights-2012.sfv 596 B
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 732F3202F427C1EBADF586522B40DA70788B7875