The Game - The Documentary (2005) 320kbps

Size 171.906 MB   84 seeders     Added 2013-02-04 14:36:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Westside Story
3. Dreams
4. Hate It Or Love It
5. Higher
6. How We Do
7. Don't Need Your Love
8. Church For Thugs
9. Put You On The Game
10. Start From Scratch
11. Documentary
12. Runnin'
13. No More Fun And Games
14. We Ain't
15. Where I'm From
16. Special
17. Don't Worry
18. Like Father, Like Son

Album Info

The Documentary is the debut studio album by West Coast rapper Game, released on January 18, 2005, through Aftermath Entertainment, G-Unit Records and Interscope Records. After recovering from a shooting in late 2001, The Game pursued a rap career and was discovered by Dr. Dre who signed him to his Aftermath Entertainment label. The album features production provided by but not limited to Dr. Dre, Kanye West, and Timbaland, and guest vocals from 50 Cent, Eminem, Nate Dogg, and Faith Evans, among others.

The Documentary debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 586,000 units in the first week. The Recording Industry Association of America certified the album two times platinum in March 2005 and it sold over five million copies worldwide. The album received generally favorable reviews, with music critics praising the album's production. Since the album's release, The Game has been credited as a driving force in reviving the West Coast hip hop scene, which had been overshadowed by artists from the East, Midwest and South.		
01 The Game - Intro.mp3 1.508 MB
02 The Game - Westside Story (feat. 50 Cent).mp3 9.117 MB
03 The Game - Dreams.mp3 11.652 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0D2DCC9FADC527D343F5E09A4DDA7F9056C80C76

Related torrents for "The Game - The Documentary (2005) 320kbps"

Torrent search:

2005 320kbps