Mack 10 - Based On A True Story (1997) 320kbps

Size 118.033 MB   1 seeders     Added 2013-02-05 11:50:05

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Track Listing

1    "Mack Manson" (Intro) 0:54
2    "Chicken Hawk II" 2:43
3    "Mack 10, Mack 10" (featuring Allfrumtha I & The Comrads) 4:00
4    "Bangin' Gears" (Insert) 0:48
5    "Backyard Boogie" 4:19
6    "Can't Stop" (featuring E-40) 4:43
7    "Tonight's the Night" (featuring Squeak Ru) 3:16
8    "Aqua Boogie" (Insert) 0:57
9    "The Guppies" (featuring Ice Cube) 3:05
10   "Inglewood Swangin'" 3:59
11   "Dopeman" 4:03
12   "What You Need? (Dopeman '97)" 3:24
13   "Only in California" (featuring Ice Cube & Snoop Dogg) 4:40
14   "Gangster Poem" (Insert) 0:53
15   "W/S Foe Life" 2:40
16   "Based on a True Story" 4:15

Album Info

Based on a True Story is the second studio album by American rapper Mack 10, released September 16, 1997 on Priority Records. It peaked at number 14 on the Billboard 200 and at number 5 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. One single, "Backyard Boogie", peaked at number 23 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs. and performed well on several other charts as well. The album features guest performance by Ice Cube, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Allfrumtha I and The Comrads.

Along with singles, music videos were produced for two songs: "Backyard Boogie" and "Only in California" featuring Ice Cube and Snoop Dogg. Ice Cube makes a cameo appearance in "Backyard Boogie".

The song, "Can't Stop", was previously released on the Ant Banks album, Big Thangs. Another song, "Dopeman", was later included on two Priority Records compilations, In tha Beginning…There Was Rap and Straight Outta Compton: N.W.A 10th Anniversary Tribute. "Dopeman" is a cover version of the 1987 N.W.A song of the same name.		
01 - Mack Manson (Intro).mp3 2.235 MB
02 - Chicken Hawk II.mp3 6.604 MB
03 - Mack 10, Mack 10 (feat. AllFrumTha i & The Comrads).mp3 9.665 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 2582B88E7A7E316697DF260EC3D76A6301C603DD

Related torrents for "Mack 10 - Based On A True Story (1997) 320kbps"

Torrent search:

320kbps 1997