Episode Six - The Complete Episode Six [320k MP3]

Size 189.388 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-06 03:50:03

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Episode Six was a British pop-rock group active during the mid-1960s. The band did not have commercial success in the U.K, releasing nine singles that all failed to chart, but they did find minor success in Beirut at the time. The group is best known today for being the band that Ian Gillan and Roger Glover left in 1969 to join Deep Purple.

The Complete Episode Six [320k Mp3]

Track Listing 

01 		My Babe 		
02 		Put Yourself In My Place 		
03 		That's All I Want 		
04 		I Hear Trumpets Blow 		
05 		True Love Is Funny That Way 		
06 		Here There And Everywhere 		
07 		Mighty Morris Ten 		
08 		I Will Warm Your Heart 		
09 		Incense 		
10 		Love Hate Revenge 		
11 		Baby Baby Baby 		
12 		Morning Dew 		
13 		Sunshine Girl 		
14 		I Won't Hurt You 		
15 		U.F.O. 		
16 		I Can See Through You 		
17 		When I Fall In Love 		
18 		The Way You Look Tonight 		
19 		My Little Red Book 		
20 		Plastic Love 		
21 		Time And Motion Man 		
22 		Only Lonely People 		
23 		Little One 		
24 		Wide Smiles 		
25 		Lucky Sunday 		
26 		Mr. Universe 		
27 		Mozart Vs The Rest 		
28 		Jack D'Or 		
01 My Babe.mp3 7.028 MB
02 Put Ypurself in My Place.mp3 6.148 MB
03 That's All I Want.mp3 6.179 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash E2C35BE7AFF1450FAD4D36F8F7860A2B3D91E036