DMX - The Best Of DMX (2010) 320kbps

Size 190.536 MB   44 seeders     Added 2013-02-06 09:50:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Track Listing

1.  Where The Hood At?                              4:47

2.  It's All Good                                   4:19

3.  What These Bitches Want (Feat. Sisqo)           4:14

4.  Get At Me Dog (Feat. Sheek Louch)               3:06

5.  Ruff Ryders' Anthem                             3:33

6.  What's My Name?                                 3:53

7.  Party Up (Up In Here)                           4:34

8.  X Gon' Give It To Ya                            3:39

9.  We Right Here                                   4:31

10. How's It Goin' Down                             4:06

11. The Rain                                        3:30

12. One More Road To Cross                          4:20

13. Slippin' (Edited LP Version)                    5:07

14. Get It On The Floor (Feat. Swizz Beatz)         4:25

15. Here We Go Again                                3:56

16. Damien                                          3:43

17. Stop Being Greedy                               3:38

18. Who We Be                                       4:49

19. Grand Finale (Feat. Method Man, Nas & Ja Rule)  4:37

Album Info

The Best of DMX is the third compilation and greatest hits album released on January 26, 2010 by Ruff Ryders Entertainment and Def Jam Recordings.

Due to DMX's departure from Def Jam Recordings, only songs that were released during his time there are included on this album. Most of the songs on the album were initially released as singles from his 5 studio albums released by Ruff Ryders Entertainment and Def Jam Recordings or singles from movie soundtracks he contributed to. It consists of songs deemed to be DMX's best by Def Jam Recordings. Unlike previous albums and compilations, this album features the unedited version of "Where The Hood At" (with the words "reloaded" and "slugs" which had been cut out on the "Grand Champ" version).		
01-dmx-where_the_hood_at.mp3 11.556 MB
02-dmx-its_all_good.mp3 10.447 MB
03-dmx-what_these_bitches_want_(feat._sisqo).mp3 10.24 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B3F027897D4605F75B9422BC7EA57B1B3467AFA2

Related torrents for "DMX - The Best Of DMX (2010) 320kbps"

Torrent search:

320kbps 2010