Webbie - Savage Life 2 (2008) 320kbps

Size 171.28 MB   55 seeders     Added 2013-02-06 11:43:31

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Track Listing

1. 	"2 Smooth" 
2. 	"Six 12's" (featuring Mouse) 
3. 	"Independent" (featuring Lil Boosie & Lil Phat) 
4. 	"I Know" (featuring Young Dro) 	

5. 	"Just Like Me"   	

6. 	"Thuggin'" (featuring Lil Phat, Shell & Lil Boosie) 
7. 	"I'm Hot"   	

8. 	"You a Trip" (featuring Big Head)

9. 	"Just Like This" (featuring Big Head) 	

10. 	"A Miracle" (featuring Birdman & Rick Ross) 	

11. 	"I'm Ready"   	

12. 	"I Miss You" (featuring LeToya Luckett) 	

13. 	"Doe Doe" (featuring Bun B & Lil Phat) 	

14. 	"Fly as an Eagle" (featuring Foxx & Pimp C) 	

15. 	"Y'all Ain't Makin' No Money"   	

16. 	"First Night" (featuring Mouse) 

Album Info

Savage Life 2 is the second studio album released by Baton Rouge rapper Webbie. The album debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200 with 72,000 copies sold in its first week. The first single confirmed was "Independent" which features Lil Boosie, and Lil Phat. It was a top ten hit because it peaked at number nine. The second single confirmed was "I Miss You". It is a ballad that contains samples of the Diana Ross song "Missing You". The video for the second single was shot in the New York City's Borough, Brooklyn, and was directed by Edwin Decena. The album features guest appearances by both members of UGK (on separate tracks), Young Dro, Birdman, Rick Ross, and the whole Trill Entertainment roster. The album was released on February 26, 2008 by Atlantic Records in the US.			
front.jpg 121.7 KB
Webbie - 01 - 2 smooth.mp3 10.008 MB
Webbie - 02 - Six 12's (feat. Mouse).mp3 9.769 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 698EBD6DD2B7FFF5598652B774F61E83E7DFD062