Martin Tingvall - En Ny Dag (2012) [mp3@VBR]

Size 81.5 MB   4 seeders     Added 2013-02-08 22:21:54

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
01 En Stjaerna Faller (A Falling Star) 02:10
02 En Boerjan (A Beginning) 04:25
03 Debbie and the Dogs 04:20
04 Efter VI Skildes at (After We Had Parted) 04:22
05 En Ny Dag (A New Day) 04:45
06 Det aer Aska I Luften (There's Thunder in the Air) 03:46
07 Sa Hissas Flaggan Pa Midsommarafton (Hoisting the Flag on Midsommar) 04:09
08 Utan Stroem I Harare (No Electricity in Harare) 03:30
09 Till Dem Daerhemma (for the Loved Ones at Home) 04:41
10 Kvaellens Sista Dans (the Last Dance of the Evening) 04:14
11 Myggan Som into Ville Doe (the Mosquito that Wouldn't Die) 03:05
12 Naer Barnen Sover (When the Childre Are Sleeping) 03:15
13 Dagens Slut (at the End of the Day) 01:55
14 Karlavagnen (the Big Dipper) 00:59		
00-martin_tingvall--en_ny_dag-2012-oma.jpg 82.094 KB
00-martin_tingvall--en_ny_dag-2012-oma.m3u 978 B
01-martin_tingvall--en_stjaerna_faller_(a_falling_star)-oma.mp3 3.391 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash FDCC4B8615AF83E00A8EDA8FDA331D91E3A9A378