Yelawolf - Radioactive Best Buy Deluxe Edition (2011) 320kbps

Size 168.001 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-09 06:37:14

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Track Listing

No. 	Title 
1. 	"Radioactive Introduction"   	
2. 	"Get Away" (featuring Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. 	"Let's Roll" (featuring Kid Rock) 	
4. 	"Hard White (Up in the Club)" (featuring Lil Jon) 	
5. 	"Growin' Up in the Gutter" (featuring Rittz) 
6. 	"Throw It Up" (featuring Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. 	"Good Girl" (featuring Poo Bear) 	
8. 	"Made in the U.S.A" (featuring Priscilla Renea) 	
9. 	"Animal" (featuring Fefe Dobson)
10. 	"The Hardest Love Song in the World"  
11. 	"Write Your Name" (featuring Mona Moua) 	
12. 	"Everything I Love the Most"   	
13. 	"Radio"   	
14. 	"Slumerican Shitizen" (featuring Killer Mike)
15. 	"The Last Song"   
Best Buy Deluxe Edition 	
No. 	Title 		
16. 	"Whip It"   	
17. 	"I See You"   	
18. 	"In This World" (featuring Eminem)

Album Info

Radioactive (also known as Radioactive: Amazing and Mystifying Chemical Tricks) is the second studio album by American rapper Yelawolf, released on November 21, 2011 through Shady Records, and Interscope Records.		
01 Radioactive Introduction.mp3 7.149 MB
02 Get Away (feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal).mp3 8.195 MB
03 Let's Roll (feat. Kid Rock).mp3 9.441 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash EC3FDC96C64EB0B8EBAE0BE574A74E711203D916