50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (2003) 320kbps

Size 169.883 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-09 06:37:20

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Track Listing

1. 	"Intro"   	  	  
2. 	"What Up Gangsta"   	
3. 	"Patiently Waiting" (featuring Eminem) 	
4. 	"Many Men (Wish Death)"   	
5. 	"In da Club"   	
6. 	"High All the Time"   	
7. 	"Heat"   	
8. 	"If I Can't"   	
9. 	"Blood Hound" (featuring Young Buck) 	
10. 	"Back Down"   	
11. 	"P.I.M.P."   	
12. 	"Like My Style" (featuring Tony Yayo) 	
13. 	"Poor Lil Rich"   	
14. 	"21 Questions" (featuring Nate Dogg) 	
15. 	"Don't Push Me" (featuring Lloyd Banks & Eminem) 	
16. 	"Gotta Make It to Heaven"   	
Bonus tracks 	
No. 	Title 		
17. 	"Wanksta"   	
18. 	"U Not Like Me"   	
19. 	"Life's on the Line" 

Album Info

Get Rich or Die Tryin' is the debut studio album of American rapper 50 Cent, released February 6, 2003, on Aftermath Entertainment under a joint venture with Shady Records and distribution by Interscope Records. Its initially planned release was pushed seven days ahead due to heavy bootlegging and Internet leakage. The album featured production from Dr. Dre and Eminem, among others and featured guest appearances from Eminem and then-newcomers Young Buck, Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo.

The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling 872,000 copies in its first week. It spawned four singles, including the number 1-hits "In da Club" and "21 Questions", and the international single "P.I.M.P.". By December 2003, Get Rich or Die Tryin' had sold six million copies in the United States and was certified sextuple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. As of January 2011, it has sold eight million copies in the US, making it the fourth best-selling hip hop album in the US. Upon its release, the album received positive reviews from most music critics and was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album, losing to OutKast's Speakerboxxx/The Love Below at the 46th Grammy Awards.		
01 - Intro.mp3 397.169 KB
02 - What Up Gangsta.mp3 7.318 MB
03 - Patiently Waiting (feat. Eminem).mp3 11.694 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash EEF63D1AAFE5969A4C8E67F23ECEF378EC5F8E2C

Related torrents for "50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (2003) 320kbps"

Torrent search:

2003 320kbps