Pimp C - Pimpalation (2006) 320kbps

Size 170.21 MB   24 seeders     Added 2013-02-09 18:50:28

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Track Listing

1 	The Pimp Is Free! (Intro) 	
2 	I'm Free 	
3 	Knockin' Doorz Down 	
4 	Rock 4 Rock 	
5 	Pourin' Up 	
6 	The Honey 	
7 	Gitcha Mind Right 	
8 	I Don't Fuck Wit' Us
9 	Working the Wheel 
10 	Bobby & Whitney 	
11 	Like That (Remix) 	
12 	Cheat on Yo Man 	
13 	Havin' Thangs '06 	
14 	Overstand Me 	
15 	On Your Mind 	
16 	I Miss U 	
17 	Outro 	

Album Info

Pimpalation is the second solo album by Pimp C released on July 11, 2006. "I'm Free," featuring a sample of Free Fallin' by Tom Petty, is the first single from the album. Rolling Stone voted the single one of the year's best, placing it at #80 on its Top 100 list. Additional singles "Knockin' Doorz Down" and "Pourin' Up" also saw release.

This CD is the follow-up and the soundtrack for the DVD that took you inside the life of Pimp C, as he gets his life back together after his release from prison on 12/30/05. The Pimpalation DVD showed Pimp C celebrating his release and in the studio working on music with a host of stars including Scarface, Lil' Flip, Young Jeezy, Z-Ro, Webbie, and Bun B. Lil' Flip and Young Jeezy, didn't appear on the album though. Pimp C only has one solo song on the album and the rest are collaborations. Bun B appears on two songs, "Pourin Up" and "Rock 4 Rock". The two songs could considered new material by UGK. Classic dirty south star Willie D raps in "Rock 4 Rock", but is not credited. Smoke D appeared in the brutal song "I Don't Fuck Wit U."

The album was certified Gold on March 8, 2007. Disc 2 off the album is a chopped and screwed version mixed by Michael 5000 Watts. In 2009, this album was named number 24 on houstonpress.com' list of the 25 best Houston Hip Hop Albums		
01. Pimp C - The Pimp Is Free (Intro).mp3 3.002 MB
02. Pimp C - I'm Free.mp3 9.723 MB
03. Pimp C - Knockin Doorz Down ft. Lil' Keke & P.O.P..mp3 10.704 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash AA999BD794436A79F995593E65A4E3C0EF87E046