Paul Wall & Chamillionaire - Get Ya Mind Correct (2002) 320k

Size 127.887 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-09 18:50:33

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Track Listing

1    "My Money Gets Jealous"
2    "N Luv Wit My Money"
3    "Thinkin' Thoed" (featuring Lew Hawk)
4    "Skit"
5    "Falsifying"
6    "U Owe Me"
7    "Skit"
8    "The Other Day"
9    "Game Over"
10   "I Wanna Get" (featuring Heather Nicole)
11   "Balla Talk II"
12   "Go Grind"
13   "Skit"
14   "Luv N My Life"
15   "U Already Know" (featuring 50/50 Twin)
16   "Play Dirty" (featuring 50/50 Twin)
17   "Outro"

Album Info

Get Ya Mind Correct is the debut album by rappers Paul Wall & Chamillionaire of The Color Changin' Click, released when they were both on the Paid In Full Entertainment Label. This release was notable in the Houston underground rap scene after it managed to sell over 150,000 copies independently without the backing of a major label. The album was nominated for Indie Album of the Year in The Source magazine. There's a Chopped and Screwed version by DJ Michael '5000' Watts for Swishahouse
01. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire - My Money Gets Jealous.mp3 8.799 MB
02. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire - N Luv Wit My Money.mp3 10.329 MB
03. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire - Thinkin' Thoed ft. Lew Hawk.mp3 9.175 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 17956513365266350FF2D5B6F7A7755A348D11B9