Mac Dre - Rapper Gone Bad (1999)

Size 120.394 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-10 04:50:08

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Mac Dre - Rapper Gone Bad
Romp Records 1999


1.  Intro (featuring Sky Balla)
2.  I've Been Down (featuring Harm)
3.  Rapper Gone Bad
4.  Fast Money (featuring Warren G, Kokane & Dutches)
5.  Fish Head Stew
6.  How Yo' Hood 
7.  Fortytwo Fake (featuring PSD)
8.  Fire (featuring Big Lurch and Harm)
9.  Global (featuring Dubee)
10. Fuck Off the Party (featuring The WhoRidas)
11. Vallejo (featuring B-Legit, PSD & Little Bruce)
12. Mac Stabber
13. I'm a Thug (featuring Cutthoat Committee)
14. We Made It (featuring Trill Real, Dubee, Magnolia Chop, Sleep Dank & J-Diggs)

If you like the album then go buy it.  Leave a comment & rate this download please.  If you want bay area music just check out my other uploads.
[001] Intro.mp3 2.374 MB
[002] I've Been Down.mp3 11.229 MB
[003] Rapper Gone Bad.mp3 8.219 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A33C567893935923F64B09357EAF781F4F975823