Omar Sosa - Eggun The Afri-Lectric Experience [mp3-320-2013]

Size 176.972 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-13 07:33:02

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Artist: Omar Sosa
Title: Eggun: The Afri-Lectric Experience
Official Release: feb 2013
Cover: front
Bitrate: 320 kbps, joint stereo

1 Alejet
2 El Alba
3 Interludio I
4 Alternativo Sketches
5 Interludio II
6 Madre Mia
7 Interludio III
8 So All Freddie
9 Interludio IV
10 Rumba Connection
11 Interludio V
12 Angustiado
13 Angustiado Reprise
14 Interludio VI
15 Calling Eggun

Eggun, in the West African spiritual practice of Ifa and its various expressions throughout the African Diaspora, are the spirits of those who have gone before us, both in our personal families and those who serve as our spiritual guides. Omar Sosa's album Eggun: The Afri-Lectric Experience began as a commission from the Barcelona Jazz Festival in 2009 to create a tribute performance to Miles Davis's classic Kind Of Blue on the occasion of its 50th anniversary. Inspired by the album's various musical elements and motifs, Sosa wrote a suite of music honoring the spirit of freedom in Davis's seminal work, with jazz textures enriched by the subtle and expressive use of electronic elements. Special guests on the project include guitarist Lionel Loueke and percussionists Pedro Martinez and Gustavo Ovalles. 
Omar Sosa - Eggun The Afri-Lectric Experience [mp3-320-2013]/01 - Alejet.mp3 17.877 MB
Omar Sosa - Eggun The Afri-Lectric Experience [mp3-320-2013]/02 - El Alba.mp3 21.175 MB
Omar Sosa - Eggun The Afri-Lectric Experience [mp3-320-2013]/03 - Interludio I.mp3 2.262 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 029ca68ec77e71ff2343fbb36a2df94578afb798