Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar Demos - Remastered (320 MP3)

Size 202.742 MB   10 seeders     Added 2013-02-14 02:46:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The music contained in this release is sourced from a TDK SA-90 cassette tape given to Scott Putesky (aka Daisy Berkowitz) by Marilyn Manson. In early 2013, Scott sold the tape to adamsribs, who passed it on to fellow Provider Module forum member Cringeon, who went on to rip and remaster the audio.

Several songs have different or additional lyrics when compared to the official album equivalents: Angel with the Scabbed Wings, Antichrist Superstar, Minute of Decay, Mister Superstar and The Beautiful People. Astonishing Panorama is very different from the official version. Piss in the Wound (originally Crippled Groom) is an unreleased song - not to be confused with the Dungeon Master/Teen Dabbler song. Irresponsible Hate Anthem is a full demo, as opposed to the ΓÇÿdevelopment versionΓÇÖ that was previously leaked. Likewise, the version of Antichrist Superstar here is previously unreleased, and is different from the version leaked to the internet recently. Tourniquet cuts off at 2:51. Little Horn is not on the cassette, despite being listed on the back. Scott plays guitar and wrote Wormboy Gets His Wings, Irresponsible Hate Anthem, Antichrist Superstar, Mr. Superstar, Man That You Fear, Tourniquet, Piss In The Wound, and Suicide Snowman. The unreleased tracks are part of what is known as the Spooky Kids catalog.

In addition to the tape, we have included some additional demos. One of the demos is Heaven on the Brain. Heaven on the Brain is musically related to the song Antichrist Superstar, this track was intended to be the intro for the eponymous album. Inspired by the Jesus Christ Superstar tune "Heaven On Their Minds" (original album recording features Stevie Ray Vaughn).

Antichrist Superstar Demos
Side A
- 01 D Is For Dirty (Apple of Sodom)
- 02 Astonishing Panorama of the Endtimes
- 03 Angel with the Scabbed Wings
- 04 Minute of Decay
- 05 Wormboy Gets His Wings (Wormboy)
- 06 Irresponsible Hate Anthem
- 07 Antichrist Superstar
- 08 Mister Superstar
- 09 Man That You Fear
- 10 P is for Porno (Deformography)
- 11 Tourniquet (cut)
Side B
- 12 The Beautiful People
- 13 Suicide Snowman
- 14 Little Black Spots (Cryptorchid)
- 15 1996
- 16 Smells Like Children (Kinderfeld)
- 17 Piss In The Wound
- 18 Man That You Fear (Version 2)

Additional Demos (not included on the source tape) 
- Antichrist Superstar (ΓÇÿ94 Demo) 
- Heaven on the Brain (320)
- Heaven on the Brain (from Scott)
- Irresponsible Hate Anthem (Development)
Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar Demos - Remastered (320 MP3)/Antichrist Superstar Demos/01 D is for Dirty.mp3 13.274 MB
Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar Demos - Remastered (320 MP3)/Antichrist Superstar Demos/08 Mr. Superstar.mp3 13.066 MB
Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar Demos - Remastered (320 MP3)/Antichrist Superstar Demos/07 Antichrist Superstar.mp3 12.183 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash e5cc1f75184d3482b674efe9d6f5ba0832167818

Related torrents for "Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar Demos - Remastered (320 MP3)"

Torrent search:

1996 mp3