Mick Hucknall- (2012) American Soul Projeto Chernobyl

Size 91.573 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-15 11:18:42

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
American Soul sees Simply Red frontman Mick Hucknall handpick twelve of his personal favourites for a helping of classic American soul and an insight into the music that has inspired him throughout his career. Produced by Andy Wright, tracks include Etta James's "I'd Rather Go Blind", The Flamingos' fireside burner "I Only Have Eyes For You" as well as "Hope There's Someone" and "Baby What Do You Want Me To Do".

01 That's How Strong My Love Is 
02 Turn Back the Hands of Time 
03 I'D Rather Go Blind 
04 Lonely Avenue 
05 I Only Have Eyes for You 
06 Tell It Like It Is 
07 Baby What You Want Me To Do 
08 The Girl That Radiates That Charm 
09 Let Me Down Easy 
10 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 
11 It's Impossible 
12 Hope There's Someone		
Mick Hucknall- (2012) American Soul Projeto Chernobyl/03 I d rather go blind.mp3 10.657 MB
Mick Hucknall- (2012) American Soul Projeto Chernobyl/12 Hope there s someone.mp3 8.784 MB
Mick Hucknall- (2012) American Soul Projeto Chernobyl/01 That s how strong my love is.mp3 8.084 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 21739e44429241cabf0c7008edce0f651195be1a